This website uses cookies
We use cookies to make sure that our website works correctly and that you have the best experience possible. We also use cookies for some basic analytics, to help us improve the site. More info >
/
SIGN UP ONCE
to get ALL information 
and calendar invites
Regular remote casual meetings to bring the voice community closer together
#VoiceLunch sessions
9am PDT | 11am CDT | 12pm EDT | 5pm BST | 6pm CEST | 9:30pm IST
9am PDT | 11am CDT | 12pm EDT | 5pm BST | 6pm CEST | 9:30pm IST
Global #VoiceLunch - Tuesday [weekly]
Dutch #VoiceLunchNL - Wednesday [weekly]
#VLLL Language & Linguistics - Monday [monthly]
11am BST | 12pm CEST
Spanish #VoiceLunchES - [Holiday Break]
10am PDT | 12am CDMX | 1pm EDT | 2pm Argentina | 6pm Canary | 7pm CEST
US #VoiceLunchUS - Friday [weekly]
French #VoiceLunchFR - Wednesday [biweekly]
12 pm BST | 1pm CEST
10am PDT | 1pm EDT | 7pm CEST
Japanese #VoiceLunchJP - Monday [monthly]
12pm JST
/
#VoiceLunch sessions are regular remote meetings over lunch, morning coffee or an afternoon tea. It is a pure community building effort to allow voice community to just gather and talk over a virtual lunch table.
Get to know others and see how we can support each other
Support
/
No strict agenda. 
No commercial flavour.
No agenda
/
Take a break and talk to other humans when working from home
#WFH ?
/
"It took a pandemic for us to realise that we can stay connected in such a direct way. Despite all odds we are actually shortening the social distance and breaking the social isolation. There is lots of value in the conversations that spark naturally with no up-front agenda. The sense of support for one another is just heart warming ❤️"                 
Shorten the social distance
Infrastructure and meeting space provided by utter.one
#VoiceLunch
Come in. Give it a try. 
You can unsubscribe at any time.